Contact Us

To contact us please use the following:

Telephone (voice): 01772 796461

Minicom: 01772 693413

Fax: 01772 693416

Mail: Deafway, Brockholes Brow, Preston, Lancashire PR2 5AL

Email – General information and enquiries:
info@deafway.org.uk

To contact individual members of the Leadership Team please use:

Chief Executive Officer
Mike Greer
mike.greer@deafway.org.uk

Support Services Manager:
Mark Tierney
mark.tierney@deafway.org.uk

Compliance Manager: 
Tracey Highland
tracey.highland@deafway.org.uk

Manager for BSL courses and Deaf Awareness Training:
Ryan Lewis
ryan.lewis@deafway.org.uk

Human Resources Manager:
Carol Cuming
carol.cuming@deafway.org.uk

Fundraising Manager:
Nicola Terry
nicola.terry@deafway.org.uk

Maintenance Manager:
Neil Atherton
neil.atherton@deafway.org.uk 

Finance Manager:
Maureen Donelly
maureen.donelly@deafway.org.uk